Course Name of Faculty Subject
B.P.Ed. Dr. Bhanu Prakash Chaturvedi Principal
Dr. Irshad Ansari Head of Department
Ms. Uma Dubey
Mr. Vipin Yadav  
Mr. Nilesh Kumar Rai  
Mr. Sumit Ghosh  
Mr. Naveen Pal  
Ms. Dali Singh  
Dr. Bhanu Prakash Chaturvedi Principal - B.Ed Department
Mr. M.P. Singh  
Dr. Bhuvneshwar Singh  
Mr. Ajay Kumar Govind Rao  
Mr. Manoj Kumar Agnihotri  
Mr. Ajay Kumar Giri  
Mr. Pawan Kumar Tripathi  
Mr. Rakesh Kumar  

Our Mission

To promote a learning environment that welcomes and honors men & women from diverse cultures for involving themselves.

Our Vision

The Explicit vision of the promoting body is to impart high quality education .


Our Courses

B.Ed Bachelor Of Education

News & Events

  • No News Available Yet!